US Olympic Hall of Fame Rookie Cards

With 119 individual Olympians and Paralympians making up the US Olympic Hall of Fame list - there are also 11 teams,19 special contributors and 5 coaches. The first inductee class of 1983 included Avery Brundage, the 1980 US Olympic Men's Hockey team, Icons such as Jim Thorpe and Johnny Weissmuller, Jesse Owens and Babe Didrikson.

Each athlete has a story, I hope you discovery new stories through these cards.